Audio Mixing Controller

Channel 47     & 47.1

New & Exclusive Hip-Hop and R&B

images_q=tbn_ANd9GcQgoX3FwvFt-wtLZKxEalT
47-477879_hd-logo-png-www-pixshark-com-i

Power Channels 47 & 47.1 brings you uncensored entertainment with fresh new music, unscripted shows and interviews from the likes of Culture Check with Jason, The DJ Quest Show with throwbacks from the 90's/2000's, Violator Radio Unkut with DJ Supa, DJ Reddz & DJ Fusion and so much more.

 

It's an all day party on Saturday's with live DJ's from 10a until 10p (EST). Featuring music from Lil Baby, Megan Thee Stallion, Kendrick Lamar, Drake, Latto, City Girls, Future, Jack Harlow and so much more.

DJ's & On-Air

F64DBA8D-C9E9-4653-BF06-F2BBFF187945_edited.png

Jason

Culture Check

Bringing you new music, throwbacks, the latest culture talk and sports with guest hosts.

Los Angeles, CA

10a-12p (EST) / 7a-9a (PT)

C1AC2157-5A10-4FF2-BEDD-05222DF2E8A5_edited.jpg

DJ Jai Syncere

She's So Syncere Radio

Live in the mix bringing you a mixed bag of hot Hip-Hop and R&B, putting on a show for the ladies and fellas.

Washington, D.C.

2p-3p (EST) / (11a-12a PT)

DJ Fusion

DJ Fusion

Violator Radio Unkut

Live in the mix bringing you new music and interviews from major and unsigned artists.

Madison, WI

4p-5p (EST) / (1p-2p PT)

E0584F0F-BF63-4D38-B984-769D179436F2.jpeg

DJ Jam-X

The Show Stopper

Live in the mix bringing you raw Hip-Hop closing out the Power Mix and getting you ready for the club.

Los Angeles, CA

9p-10p (EST) / (6p-7p PT)

F109F008-5672-4AFB-A588-E1F02757B84E_edi

DJ Quest

The DJ Quest Show

DJ Quest brings you dope Hip-Hop and R&B throwbacks from the 90's & 2000's while putting on a show with his creativity on the turntables.

Baltimore, MD

12p-1p (EST) / (9a-10a PT)

DJ Supa.jpeg

DJ Supa

Violator Radio Unkut

Live in the mix bringing you new music and interviews from major and unsigned artists.

Philadelphia, PA

3p-4p (EST) / (12p-1p PT)

E128DB50-B0B9-4E56-8E45-76D095954AFB.jpeg

DJ Kxng Tone

Kxng Tone Radio

Live in the mix bringing you the best Hip-Hop and R&B blends.

Baltimore, MD

5p-6p (EST) / (2p-3p PT)

A4161339-BF3F-40BD-815C-BC30AA8E8BB6.jpeg

DJ Prenz

Nartist Ent. Radio

Live in the mix bringing you Hip-Hop and R&B.

Phoenix, AZ

Select Days

DJ Big Rel | Power 104.7 Baltimore

DJ Big Rel

Bangin' Da Hitz Radio

Live in the mix bringing you the current Hip-Hop and R&B party hits with a splash of throwbacks.

Baltimore, MD

1p-2p (EST) / (10a-11a PT)

DJ Reddz.jpeg

DJ Reddz

Violator Radio Unkut

Live in the mix bringing you new music and interviews from major and unsigned artists.

Philadelphia, PA

3p-4p (EST) / (12p-1p PT)

09A0045D-C657-4802-8DC8-D88E6A5936BD.jpeg

DJ Six9FIve

Fast Lane Radio

Live in the mix bringing you a variety of genres including Hip-Hop, R&B, Island Music and Baltimore Club.

Baltimore, MD

6p-7p (EST) / (3p-4p PT)